Top 10 Malayalam movies of 2017

  • Monday 1 January 2018
  • by Filmization

Parvathy wins best actress for ‘Take-Off’ at IFFI

  • Tuesday 28 November 2017
  • by Filmization

Nivin Pauly on Richie: It was a dream to do a Tamil film

  • Friday 24 November 2017
  • by Filmization

Wedding bells for Soubin Shahir

  • Monday 13 November 2017
  • by Filmization

Happy Birthday Kunchacko Boban: Here's 10 best movies that makes him special

  • Thursday 2 November 2017
  • by Filmization

Rajeev Ravi to direct Nivin Pauly next

  • Wednesday 11 October 2017
  • by Filmization

The unstoppable rise of Nivin Pauly

  • Wednesday 11 October 2017
  • by Filmization

WATCH: Ahaana Krishna makes her singing debut

  • Monday 9 October 2017
  • by Filmization

Please do not kill Solo, I beg you: Dulquer Salmaan

  • Sunday 8 October 2017
  • by Filmization

Solo’s climax changed without my consent: Bejoy Nambiar

  • Sunday 8 October 2017
  • by Filmization

Hrithik Roshan finally breaks silence on Kangana Ranaut, says 'was harassed for 4 years'

  • Thursday 5 October 2017
  • by Filmization

Punyalan Private Limited launches new ‘product’!

  • Monday 2 October 2017
  • by Filmization

Nivin Pauly’s Kayamkulam Kochunni starts rolling

  • Sunday 1 October 2017
  • by Filmization

EXCLUSIVE: Sathyan Anthikad-Sreenivasan to team up with Fahadh Faasil!

  • Thursday 21 September 2017
  • by Filmization

Nivin Pauly’s Njandukalude Naatil Oridavela releasing in GCC on September 21

  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
  • by Filmization

Why the internet is in love with AR Rahman’s Malayalam hit ‘Padakali’?

  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • by Filmization

Dileep’s Ramleela to release on September 28

  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • by Filmization

Failure makes you stronger, says Prithviraj

  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • by Filmization

Jimikki Kammal reaches Hollywood

  • Monday 11 September 2017
  • by Filmization

Njandukalude Naatil Oridavela is truly special: Nivin Pauly

  • Friday 1 September 2017
  • by Filmization

Of cuts and creativity: Shameer Muhammed interview

  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • by Filmization

Mammootty to work with Priydarshan next

  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • by Filmization

The end is always the beginning: Prithviraj on leaving August Cinema

  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • by Filmization

It’s official! Jomon T John to direct Nivin Pauly in a film based on the missing ship Kairali

  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • by Filmization

The rise and rise of Tovino Thomas

  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • by Filmization